♞ Major Announcement! Follow Up...

Hey Persuaders!

In partnership with

Major Announcement! Follow Up...

Hey all,

This is a quick follow-up to my email a couple of weeks back.

  1. I’ve had dozens of you reach out to hire me as an advisor for your company. It has been difficult to keep track, so if you are interested, please fill out this short form.

  2. The venture fund I am starting will be exclusively for Canadian Pre-Seed companies. I wish I could consider everyone (and plan to expand my reach in the future), but that is the limited scope for now. My consulting, advising and all other work is international, but I will only fund Canadian companies for now.

  3. Let me know if there is any other way I can help you all. I want to provide as much free and paid support as possible.

Thank you all!

Better business banking, from idea to IPO

Rho is the business banking platform with everything you need to manage your company cash and scale your business. Apply in minutes and enjoy 24/7 customer support plus enterprise-grade spend management – all with zero monthly, wire, or ACH fees.

Two business bank account options, one powerful platform.

  1. Rho Business Checking Account:

    • Operate with stress-free banking, $0 ACH and wire fees.

  2. Rho Business Savings Account:

    • Getup to $75M in FDIC deposit insurance to secure non-operating cash while earning yield.

Banking services provided and cards issued by Webster Bank, N.A., Member FDIC. International and foreign currency payments services provided by Wise US, Inc. Treasury Management services provided by American Deposit Management, LLC. All Rights reserved. © 2019-2024 Under Technologies, Inc. DBA Rho Technologies. Rho is a trademark of Under Technologies, Inc. Rho is a fintech company, not a bank. Rho partners with FDIC-insured banks to offer banking products and services.

Are you looking to grow your business? Here is how I can help:

📢 Promote your startup to 2,000+ VCs including investors from a16z, YC, Techstars, Rarebreed, Sequoia and more.

📱 Book a Strategy Call to get 1:1 feedback on your pitch, pitch deck and/or fundraising strategy. (If you need general startup advice, then reply to this email, and I’ll let you know if/how I can help.)

📺 Access FundraiseOS, the ultimate fundraising course with video lessons and practical worksheets helping with everything from deciding how much to raise to understanding a term sheet.

💸 Promote your product or service to 100,000+ entrepreneurs.

🌐 Connect with me on LinkedIn or X (formerly Twitter) to get access to new content about startups, fundraising, venture capital and more every day.

Onwards and Upwards,

Dealflow ExpressDaily Dealflow for Venture Capitalists
EmergeDaily business brief keeping leading executives on top of the biggest stories, trends and news.