♞ Major Announcement! Follow Up again...

Hey Persuaders!

In partnership with

Major Announcement! Follow Up... part 2

Hey all,

This is a quick follow-up to my email a few weeks back to answer some general questions I’ve been getting.

  1. I am still offering strategy calls, they are just sold out till the end of July but if you book now you can still get a call with me the last week of July or early August.

  2. If you want to invest in my fund, just email me, and I’d be happy to have a chat. I’m not currently looking for investors but would be happy to keep you in mind incase that changes.

  3. YES! I am still taking on new advisory clients, so make sure to apply here; I only have a few spots left.

Please let me know if there is anything else I can do to help you all!

Intercom for Startups

Join Intercom’s Early Stage Program to receive a 90% discount.

Get a direct line to your customers. Try the only complete AI-first customer service solution.

Are you looking to grow your business? Here is how I can help:

📢 Promote your startup to 2,000+ VCs including investors from a16z, YC, Techstars, Rarebreed, Sequoia and more.

📱 Book a Strategy Call to get 1:1 feedback on your pitch, pitch deck and/or fundraising strategy. (If you need general startup advice, then reply to this email, and I’ll let you know if/how I can help.)

📺 Access FundraiseOS, the ultimate fundraising course with video lessons and practical worksheets helping with everything from deciding how much to raise to understanding a term sheet.

💸 Promote your product or service to 100,000+ entrepreneurs.

🌐 Connect with me on LinkedIn or X (formerly Twitter) to get access to new content about startups, fundraising, venture capital and more every day.

Onwards and Upwards,

Dealflow ExpressDaily Dealflow for Venture Capitalists
EmergeDaily business brief keeping leading executives on top of the biggest stories, trends and news.